Yeah, so…

Published October 10, 2011 by The Author

The Post-a-Day thing has turned into more “Post-Whenever-I-Think-Of-It” which… doesn’t really bode well for Nano this year. Unless I can come up with an idea that turns me on enough to HAVE to write it… which hasn’t happened in years, unfortunately.

Wow, what is it with me and ellipses today…?

Count Dogula

Um... I don't even know. It's the 'victim' dog that sort of weirds me out.

I’m just too beat to have much else on my mind. My health is really suffering lately. I’m exhausted all the time, and I can’t seem to sleep enough. I suspect my diet may need a bit of an overhaul. Might. Because I think I’ve been celebrating my manic upswing with lots of fat and salt, and now I’m crashing mood-wise and food-wise. Should care. Don’t. Time for a nap.

More perky discussion tomorrow! Maybe I’ll talk a little about my grody horror story plans!

Leave a Reply

