Guess what? I SOLD THE SOOPER SEKRIT KINKY STORY!

Published September 5, 2012 by The Author

Which, thinking about it, shouting really doesn’t keep it all that SOOPER SEKRIT anymore, does it? Well, I’m certainly not going to hide the existence of the story or the pseudonym it has given birth to, but I’d like to keep them mostly separate for brand reasons. I don’t want my friends to buy a book with H.A. Fowler on it, expecting my Urban Fantasy or Paranormal Romance stories of the “standard” issue… and end up with much darker, kinkier stuff that they didn’t bargain for.

On the other hand, for those of you who read my “standard” books that I know have a kinkier side… you’ll know about this as well. Some of my friends from my fanfic days may remember that I enjoyed a bit of darkfic, BDSM, etc. when it came to my writing… well, I’m letting that side out in my original stuff too. What better time to do it, when 50 Shades of Blech has opened the door? Might as well take advantage of it, right? ๐Ÿ˜€

Now all the editing and promo stuff starts. I also need to give my new alter ego a more visible presence on the internet. I’ll keep you informed with further details!

Editors Are Actually Your Friend!

2 comments on “Guess what? I SOLD THE SOOPER SEKRIT KINKY STORY!

  • Leave a Reply

