New Meme: Thursday’s DIRTY LITTLE SECRET!

Published September 20, 2012 by The Author

This week’s question is:

“What’s your favorite place to read?”

Well, that’s not really a secret, although I suppose it can get dirty if I wanted it to… *G* I’m a bed reader. I enjoy a nice afternoon reading outside, or pretty much anywhere if I’m waiting for an appointment or what have you, but my #1 place to read is stretched out in my bed. Every night before I go to sleep I put in at least an hour or two.

Leave a Reply

