Special HALLOWS MADNESS Blog Appearance Today and Other Fun!

Published October 28, 2012 by The Author

Guest Blog Appearance @ Readaholics Anonymous

I would love to see my friends and readers today over at Readaholics Anonymous as we celebrate HALLOWS MADNESS 2012! You know how MAD I am about Halloween, so this is just the thing. It’s a very cool event — There’s a visit with Briggs and Winnie, the characters from POSITIVE ENCOUNTER. We’ll find out what they’ve been up to since then, and get a peek into a possible future. πŸ˜‰

There’s also a great Q&A thanks to Dana. I talk about POSITIVE ENCOUNTER, my writing influences, and how I got started in the business, as well as some upcoming projects.

Best of all, you absolutely CANNOT miss the chance to enter into the HALLOWS MADNESS 2012 Cauldron giveaway. Seriously, it is the most amazing stack of loot I have ever seen for a contest. Please drop by my appearance and comment, then follow the link at the top of the site to find the entry screen.

I would love to hear from you… don’t make me be all pathetic and lonely. πŸ˜‰

~

Tomorrow is the LAST CHANCE to enter the HOWLOWEEN BLOG HOP for a chance to win a really kick-ass pair of vampire fang earrings to show your love for the BABES that go bump in the night (sparkly, wearing a cape, or poured into tight leather pants!) I would love to hear everybody’s thoughts about how they celebrate Halloween!

Angelus in Leather... Yum.

We all know REAL vampires don’t celebrate Halloween… too cliche.

Leave a Reply

