I am SO Full of Fail! THE CANDY CANE KINK GIVEAWAY HOP!

Published December 14, 2012 by The Author

First of all, it has been pointed out to me that the Mayan Apocalypse is actually December TWENTY FIRST, so we’re not out of the woods yet. Blargh.

Second, I’ve been so scrambled, I forgot all about THE CANDY CANE KINK GIVEAWAY HOP, which started today and runs through the 21st!

It’s the most wonderful time of the year! And the best time for a steamy, kinky story! In celebration of the season — whatever your choice of kinky holiday — I’m giving away a $10 gift certificate from AllRomanceEbooks, where you can find whatever kind of ebook turns you on!

But WAIT, there’s MORE! The GRAND PRIZE from the lovely ladies at Close Encounters With the Night Kind and Natasha Blackthorne is an adorable and kinky NAUGHTY HOLIDAY TOY SET. Stop at the main page for more details.

All you have to do to enter is COMMENT BELOW WITH YOUR NAME, EMAIL, and the answer to the question:

What’s your favorite steamy holiday story? If you like kinky, what’s your kink? (Vampire bites? Werewolf growls? It doesn’t have to be whips and chains… but those are awesome too. *G*) SPILL!

Don’t forget to stop by the rest of the awesome blogs in the hop for more chances to win!



15 comments on “I am SO Full of Fail! THE CANDY CANE KINK GIVEAWAY HOP!

  • What’s your favorite steamy holiday story?
    Every year I am finding a new holiday story that is “Steamy” …
    Just this year ๐Ÿ™‚ (hehee)
    Cuff Me, Santa by Bonnie Bliss (for those who like a bit of BDSM…)
    Angel Be Good by Carmichel (Contemp romance with mild erotica)

    Me personally I am all over the place with the books I read. From the paranormal of Shifters to Vamps and more to BDSM and ect..

    Happy Holidays
    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

    • I find a ton of new kinky stories everytime I turn around! This year, I really enjoyed the Riptide Publishing anthology, O Come All Ye Kinky. Great stories!

      I’m with you on the broad taste category. Vamps are my first love, but I’ll go pretty much any direction for a good story!

      Thanks for stopping by!

  • Oh a bad boy alpha werewolf growling at me is so hot!! Throw in a possessive spanking and I might be in love! I am not really into the holiday theme but is the story sparks my interest I will definitely give it a read. As you might be able to tell I am currently on a paranormal kink…I mean kick!

    grapeapril75(AT)gmail.com

  • Thanks for the giveaway! I need to read more Christmas books to pick a fave, but I will admit my kink is BDSM. Thanks!

    jessicamariesutton(at)msn(dot)com

  • Leave a Reply

