Happy New Year’s Eve!

Published December 31, 2012 by The Author

Don’t miss the new stop on A. Sangrey Black’s IF WISHES WERE SHADOWS Blog Tour today, it’s a special one: spending some time with the wild and wonderful characters!

IfWishesWereShadowsTour

Adam, Calinda, and George William will sit down with Sangrey as guests at the wonderful

BOOKS AMOUR!

Don’t forget to register for the giveaway while you’re there! You could win the kinky toy kit, a gift certificate from All Romance Ebooks, or free copies of IF WISHES WERE SHADOWS!

@~~~~~~~@

I don’t usually do resolutions, and I’m not one to look back too closely at what’s gone by. But I do try to see if there are any lessons to be taken from the passing year, and consider them when setting goals for the next. Sounds like semantics, I know, but I find… it’s not the precise wording that matters, but that we keep growing, keep moving forward, however small the steps may be.

Sometimes my plans are bigger than my strength or my will. I may be manic and write down I WANNA GET AN AGENT AND GET A CONTRACT FOR A FIVE BOOK SERIES AND STILL BLOG AND WRITE EBOOKS AND DO FREELANCE WORK, AND I’M GOING TO LOSE FIFTY POUNDS, MEDIATE EVERY DAY, DO YOGA THREE DAYS A WEEK, etc. etc. But we all know those things can’t all be done. No matter how good our intentions, we are only human.

I didn’t meet all of my goals, but it’s been a wonderful, productive year nonetheless. I grew, I changed, I moved forward, and I had a great deal of fun all the way. I haven’t thought out my goals yet, so I can’t share them with you, but… know that I hope to publish a lot more in 2012, both as fun me and kinky me! And I wish you and yours all the happiness and joy of a new year!

glitter-graphics-happy-new-year-985678

Leave a Reply

