Happy Valentine’s Day!

Published February 14, 2014 by The Author

Hope you’re so stuffed full of chocolate from your sweetie that you’re buzzing like a sugared-up 5-year-old!

Got this from Kim’s newsletter today, and it was FUN. I’ll tell you who I got if you come back — it’s after the cut. Can you believe I HAVEN’T READ UNDEAD POOL YET? It’s waiting on my Kindle, but I have reviews to do first. ARGH!

Anyhoo, take a whack at this:

Hollows Dating Quiz

Who’s your ideal mate in the Rachel Morgan-verse?

I was kind of surprised: I got IVY! I was always a Kisten girl, and Ivy didn’t do it for me. But hey, it’s on the internet, so it MUST BE RIGHT, RIGHT? LOL

HAVE A SMUTTY NIGHT, BOYS AND GIRLS, or BOYS AND BOYS, GIRLS AND GIRLS, ETC.

Leave a Reply

