Camp NaNoWriMo 2016 Day 14

Published April 14, 2016 by The Author

Slow and… sort of stuttering!

I’m working on three different projects right now, plus the book reviews. I’ve got the contemporary, HEAT STROKE, in progress, and a M/M story for Halloween. I want to get to a nice, comfy PNR after that, as well as considering some WIP’s that need finishing.

I want it to be a big year for getting books out.

I’m waiting for news from the publisher I entered HEAT STROKE with, and an older M/M contemporary (actually with older guys as the heroes) that I was going to get published with MLR Press under my steamier pen name A. Sangrey Black. I’m discussing the possibility of releasing it with them now, but we’ll see.

How’s your reading and writing going?

Leave a Reply

