#FF Follow & Feature Friday: Beautiful Book Covers in My Favorite Color!

Published July 8, 2016 by The Author

oie_floaties

Created by Allison Can Read and Parajunkie! Stop by their sites to hop along to other #FF participants!

“The Feature and Follow is the premium BLOG HOP of Book Bloggers. Running for over five years, the Feature and Follow’s goal is to promote the book blogging and author community to join together and support each other – even if it is just through a simple follow. The FF also promotes creative post options by offering interesting topics we can all talk about and comment on! Come join us.

#ff feature banner

11951774_710412439064182_2823292069272603532_n

Make sure to click above, stop by, say hi and follow!

#ff post prompt banner

Color Favorites: Show us beautiful book covers in your fave color!

Warning: I haven’t read ANY of these books, but I read the blurbs on Amazon, and they didn’t sound AWFUL, so… they’re pretty, and pinkish/purplish/tealish (basically, sunset colors!), but use your discretion in reading!

 

I love meeting new people! If you look on the right of my blog, you’ll find all the usual social media suspects, along with a way to follow by email, bloglovin’, WordPress, and others. Pick whichever you like!

imageedit_3_6111984271

 

10 comments on “#FF Follow & Feature Friday: Beautiful Book Covers in My Favorite Color!

    • Hi Kelly! Thanks! I saw a lot of covers with the colors, but if the art itself wasn’t nice, it didn’t do much for me overall. Glad you liked!

      Thank you for stopping by and friending! I’ll do the same!

      Heather

  • Sunset colors, I love it! I haven’t read any of them either, but they sure do have enticing colors, especially Goddess. Thanks for stopping by my blog and following, I’m following you now on Bloglovin’

    • Thank you! I love them. I actually ended up buying Halfway Dead, because it sounded interesting. Actually, a couple of these do. But my TBR is so ridiculous these days, I’m not adding a whole lot!

      Thank YOU for stopping by!

      Heather

  • Leave a Reply

